Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Biography in Context This link opens in a new windowThis database contains over 600,000 biographies on more than 500,000 people gathered from more than 170 award-winning Gale reference sources.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowHundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects
Oxford English Dictionary This link opens in a new windowThe Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is the principal historical dictionary of the English language, published by Oxford University Press. It traces the historical development of the English language, providing a comprehensive resource to scholars and academic researchers, as well as describing usage in its many variations throughout the world.
ARTstor This link opens in a new windowDigital image repository including architecture, painting, photography, sculpture, decorative arts and design, as well as archeological and anthropological objects
JSTOR This link opens in a new windowOnline journal collection that contains the backfile of journals from a variety of subject areas
Start Searching for Resources in OneSearch
Online library resources including articles, E-journals, databases, eBooks, and streaming video are currently available. Off-campus access is available through this page and the Library's webiste. Please use your EHC login and report access issues to us right away.
Librarians will be staffing live online chat support at Library Help from 11 AM-8 PM Monday-Thursday and 11 AM-5 PM on Fridays.